top of page

Der Verein

Vorstand

Mazurek,
Ulrich

1. Vorsitzender/ Präsident

Telefon: 0173 5851695

E-Mail: ulrich.mazurek@t-online.de

Idel,
Marion

Schatzmeisterin

Telefon: 02302 933499

E-Mail: marion.idel@gmx.de

Haller,
Susanne

1. Jugendwartin

Telefon: 0157 59205826

E-Mail: haller-susanne@gmx.de

Probst,
Thomas

Technischer Leiter

Telefon: 0173 2701408

E-Mail: thomas.probst@arcor.de

Kondziolka, Bernhard

2. Vorsitzender

Telefon: 0163 6080944

E-Mail: bernhard080944@aol.com

Clemens, Manuela

1. Sportwartin

Telefon: 0157 80411181

E-Mail: m.clemens@online.de

Buchwald, Simone

2. Jugendwartin

Telefon: 0176 21325585

E-Mail: smoh@gmx.de

Flügel,
Irmgard

Schriftführerin

Telefon: 02302 390245

E-Mail: fluegelirm@arcor.de

Eliakopoulos, Dionysis

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 0173 7013012

E-Mail: dionysis1@googlemail.com

Fandrey-Groll, Britta

2. Sportwartin

Telefon: 02302 30137

E-Mail: Mail@groll-online.de

Wolf,
Christina

Breitensportwartin

Telefon: 0172 2360362

E-Mail: Tina969@web.de

Haller,
Finn

Jugendvertreter

Probst,
Mika

Webadministrator

E-Mail: mika.probst@icloud.com

Bankverbindung

Bank: Sparkasse Witten

IBAN: DE98452500350000001008

BIC: WELADED1WTN

bottom of page